About Us > Key Personnel

Board of Directors

 Louis S. Thompson, President

Thomas B. Henry, Jr., Vice President

William M. Link, Jr., Secretary Treasurer

Albert Dornbusch, Assistant Secretary Treasurer

Maudie Humphrey

Charles L. Moore

W.F. Anderson, Jr.

Bradley Hathaway, Board Counsel

Key Personnel

Charles H. Shelton, General Manager

Thomas Craft, Manager of Network Operations

Wilkins Crawford, Chief Financial Officer

Lottie Howell, Administrative Assistant

Kenneth Smith, Manager of General Services

Ronald White. Manager of System Services